information for you

Important information for you

The earth is divided into three layers. The outer part is called crust. The central part is called cores and the part between the crust and the core is known as mantle


Shanghai is an important industrial center of China. It is situated on the bank of East China Sea. The word Shanghai means bank of the sea. It is an important international type of sea port.

The name of the Republic of Singapore’s capital is also Singapore which means “The city of Lions.” The area of this city is 37 square kilometers. Singapore is also knows as an important international port.

Area of surface:
The total area of the earth’s surface is 510 million square kilometer, which is 29 per cent of the whole earth.

Popular Posts